background

The Board

Gary O'Halloran, STQ Board Member
GARY O’HALLORAN
Chairman

CEPU Plumbers Union QLD
gary@plumbersunionqld.com

Shayne La Combre
SHAYNE LA COMBRE

PICAC
shayne‌@picac.‌vic.‌edu.‌au

Michael Wiech, STQ Board Member
MICHAEL WIECH

CEPU Plumbers Union QLD
michael@plumbersunionqld.com

Graham Mackrill, STQ Board Member
GRAHAM MACKRILL

Air-conditioning and Mechanical Contractors’ Association (AMCA)
gmackrill@amcaqld.com.au

Bill Wallace, STQ Board Member
BILL WALLACE

CEPU Plumbers Union QLD
wwallace@bert.com.au

Carmel Coate
CARMEL COATE

National Fire Industry Association Australia
cmcoate@nfia.com.au

Luke Jorgensen, STQ Board Member
LUKE JORGENSEN

Master Plumbers Associations Queensland (MPAQ)
luke@tacomaplumbing.com.au

Adrian Shackleton
ADRIAN SHACKLETON

Company Secretary
companysecretary@stqld.com.au